Betriebsrat Lufthansa MUC

MUC YX

Betriebsrätin Lufthansa MUC
Sabine.Thaler@dlh.de
089/975 – 71800
0151 – 58931239

MUC SV

Betriebsrat
Benjamin.Swierkot@dlh.de
089/975 – 71807

 

MUC SV

Betriebsrätin
Verena.Meyer@dlh.de
089/ 975 – 71808

MUC SV

Betriebsrätin
Angelika.Muehlenkamp@dlh.de
089/ 975 – 71808

 

Betriebsrätin Lufthansa MUC
Anja.Bhulapatna@dlh.de
089/ 975 – 71808

Betriebsrätin
MUC L/GP

Betriebsrätin
089/975 – 71808
0151- 58932420

Email:
Dagmar.Lilie@dlh.de


AGiL Newsletter

Immer auf dem neuesten Stand!