Betriebsrat Lufthansa MUC

Sabine Thaler

Sabine Thaler

Betriebsrätin

Betriebsrätin Lufthansa MUC

089/975 – 71800

0151 – 58931239

Email:

Sabine.Thaler@dlh.de

 

Dagmar Lilie

Dagmar Lilie

Betriebsrätin

Betriebsrätin
089/975 – 71808
0151- 58932420

Email:
Dagmar.Lilie@dlh.de

Benjamin Swierkot

Benjamin Swierkot

Betriebsrat

Betriebsrat
089/975 – 71807

Email: 
Benjamin.Swierkot@dlh.de

 

Verena Meyer

Verena Meyer

Betriebsrätin

Betriebsrätin Deutsche Lufthansa AG

089/ 975 – 71808

Email:
Verena.Meyer@dlh.de

Angelika Mühlenkamp

Angelika Mühlenkamp

Betriebsrätin

Betriebsrätin Deutsche Lufthansa AG Standort MUC
089/ 975 – 71808

Email:
Angelika.Muehlenkamp@dlh.de

Anja Bhulapatna

Anja Bhulapatna

Betriebsrätin

Betriebsrätin Lufthansa MUC
Telefon: 089/ 975 – 71808
Email:
Anja.Bhulapatna@dlh.de

Anke Zimmermann

Anke Zimmermann

Betriebsrätin

MUC L/GP


AGiL Newsletter

Immer auf dem neuesten Stand!